blog

is it all in my head.

    i didn't know it but i... - 4/28/24

    earlier today i was looking at archives of my old website during halloween and random doom memes i made and i felt such a wave of nostalgia. most of these things are only 7 months old.

    therapy - 4/18/24

    i've been absolutely dreading making this blog post

    my mom saw - 4/06/24

    my mom saw the cuts on my arm

    this was like yesterday so my memory is foggy again, it feels like everything is a blur

    tonight i held a gun in my hands - 3/27/24

    currently 3:00 am

    ive gone through all sorts of hell tonight

    ae - 3/24/24

    idk what to name this blog post bc theres alot of stuff and i probably cant cover all of it or in detail

    birthday - 3/14/24

    15th birthday was pretty much wrecked

    honestly i wanted to write a post sooner but didnt bc i was sleepy

    :( - 3/10/24

    woke up at like 12 because of daylight savings time, was weird af

    IIMMM LLOOSSING MY SHIITTTT - 3/03/24

    i am become SUCH A TOXIC PERSON like my mom. (i think)

    my mom grounded me - 3/02/24

    currently writing this in secret (or rather being online in secret because this whole website is secret already) because im grounded

    autism - 2/27/24

    randomly reminded myself of how my mom said no matter if i was autistic she would still treat me how she treats me now because i need to “learn how to function in our society” like i would learn shit

    i accidentally called someone a slur - 2/25/24

    i accidentally called someone i thought was cool a slur (sh*male) and now i feel horrible cuz i didnt know it was a slur

    thats all

    i cant share my feelings here - 2/23/24

    i cant share my feelings here because im scared of being called "weird" even though its my website and im not ashamed that much of anything

    untitled 3 - 2/23/24

    still sick af skipped school all week and having to reschedule dentist appointment, probably wont go to school next week either.

    been working on the website some, idrk what to do for when the main content of the page ends bc i dont want the sidebar to just keep going forever.

    why am i such a problem? - 2/19/24

    first off, im sick right now, cold or something. idfk.

    that will probably be important ish later.

    anyways, it feels like every time i say something i make someone (especially my parents) upset.

    untitled 2 - 2/19/24

    it appears i ruined the chances of us going to japan on vacation

    it would have been the first time i even left the state.