blog

autism - 2/27/24

randomly reminded myself of how my mom said no matter if i was autistic she would still treat me how she treats me now because i need to “learn how to function in our society” like i would learn shit

as if it was even effective

as if there aren’t resources to help autistic people function in said society not made for them

it makes me so mad she doesn’t care or understand

and that she is ignoring it entirely

its such a fucked up situation

in other news, my general immediate family found out im learning japanese

for some reason they were quizzing and judging me the whole time using shit they found on google

i think i did well but does it really even matter?? why did they even do that

anyways might utilize the language in the future to flee this country and get as far away as possible but they dont need to know that