blog

i cant share my feelings here - 2/23/24

i cant share my feelings here because im scared of being called "weird" even though its my website and im not ashamed that much of anything

someone quoted where i said i felt like some angsty and dramatic teenager and was like "woah self awareness?!?!!" and i couldnt really say anything because i share only very light details of everything if anything at all

this is going to probably be way too sensitive of a topic to put here but [redacted] only my closest of friends know

i will never share that on here, although i have shared it in public discord servers and stuff.

i mostly dont want to type it all because i wont remember shit as usually i type stuff right after it happened but still, PLEASE do not call me some angsty and dramatic teenager. for the love of god.

that is the LAST thing i need right now, to be invalidated for the shit i go through.

..i cant believe my personal website is now a place i cant share my thoughts or anything i want. i would write a diary but it isn't the same.

さようならまたね