blog

my mom saw - 4/06/24

my mom saw my cuts on my arm

this was like yesterday so my memory is foggy again, it feels like everything is a blur

i have an appointment with a therapist on the 16th/14th idk which day

if they find out im suicidal im going to be sent to a psych ward

i dont know what to do except lie

i told my mom what she wanted to hear and she thinks i cut myself because im not "given enough attention"

she also said that it was all in my head

i setup a server rack in my room finally, thats cool

there was something else i wanted to add but i forgot it. it was really important.

oh yeah, my sister is getting my old room - the only reason its mine is because when we moved in i used to live in that room

then i moved to a bigger room that was empty and me and my family established my old room is still mine mostly for storage

anyways my sister is trying to take the room from me. probably started when she was 7 and made my parents give her my phone to keep (i got a "new" one 2 months later tho)

same time of shit repeated forever and now she expects to get whatever she wants whenever she demands it, and my parents just allow it

i dont think they actually care. they say theyre not biased but they are. im supposed to be "older" or something.